Curran confirms he’ll stop racing IMSA Prototypes

2 Dec

Curran earned the IMSA drivers’ title with Dane Cameron in 2016 and Felipe Nasr in ’18, but last season elected to step back from full-time driving to become the endurance ‘extra’ alongside Nasr and new recruit Pipo Derani. This trio won the Sebring 12 Hours and Petit Le Mans and the Michelin Endurance Cup.
Now, with Action Express reducing its entry from two to one car in 2020, and the …Keep reading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *